Can I change from one phone to two?

Posted on

You most certainly can!  You and your partner both need to log into your existing Disckreet app on your phone and then click “Convert to Shared Mode” in the Settings menu. Disckreet will walk you through the simple steps. Once you convert to shared mode, you can not go back and you will not be able to access your files until your partner completes the installation on their phone.