My partner took a screenshot

Posted on

Disckreet will warn you if your partner takes a screenshot. It will also lock them out of the app for 10 minutes. If you feel your partner has betrayed your trust, you can delete your account and all of your files will be deleted from both of your phones. Remember, Disckreet does not have access to the screnshot that triggered the warning and cannot delete it.