What if I delete the app

Posted on

If you deleting the Disckreet app, you will no longer be able to access any of your files.  If you are using the app in solo mode, all files will be deleted, and if you are using shared mode the link between your and your partner will be destroyed. For security reasons, there is no way to recover the link, so remember – If you delete the app, you will lose your files for ever.