Your Pics, Your rules
Your partner can only see your content, when you give them permission
Remotely delete any of your content from your partner's phone
Military grade end to end encryption keeps your content safe
Why Use Disckreet?
What if your family accidentally see them on your phone?
What if your partner decides to show their friends, or put them on the internet?
What if a hacker gets access to your phone?
How Disckreet Works
Own your content
Unlike other messaging apps, when you share your content in Disckreet you do not give up ownership of it. Not only do you control when, and if, your partner can view your content but Disckreet also lets you remotely delete it from their phone. Delete single messages, photos and videos or everything you have ever shared - You always own your own content.
Disckreet protects your privacy with the same protocol the US Military uses to prevent the unathorised launch of a nuclear missile - the Two-person Rule. Both you and your partner have to enter your passcodes before access to your content will be granted.
Military Grade Encryption
Disckreet securely transmits and stores all of your messages, pictures and videos behind military grade 256-bit AES encryption. This end-to-end encryption ensures no one will ever see your content without your consent.
“Good for couples … who want to spice things up in a safe way'
“locks all your fears up along with your naughty photos… Problem solved!”